New CSN Board Appointed

This week a new Board of Directors was seated at CSN, our partner for national coverage. MYA’s President, Jeff Yurgae was appointed Treasurer as well as being selected for the Board. The entire list of Board Members is listed below:

Phil Shankman, Shankman & Associates (President of the CSN Board)

Jeff Yurgae, Mueller Yurgae Associates (Treasurer of the CSN Board)

Shaun O’Brien, Access Strategies (Secretary of the CSN Board)

Andrew Young, HWY Partners

Dean Valento, Kahler-Senders Group

Rod Rodriguez, Performance Marketing

Stephanie Hardister, Trend Sales


For more information about CSN, visit

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top